2013-14 APA Board of Directors

May 17, 2013 1:23 pm

Thanks to all of you who took the time to vote in APA’s recent election of officers. We thank the outgoing board members for their service:  Debra Amirin, Christine Gough and Jeff Stevens.  We are pleased to welcome new APA Board of Directors’ members Debra Krawczykiewicz as Secretary/Treasurer, Rachel DiSesa as Program Chair and Martine Horrell as Online Communications Chair.  Melissa Orth will serve this year as President, Whitney Smith as President-Elect, Alicia Turner as Past-President, Sara Weitzel as Publicity Chair and Martin Smith as Membership Chair.